Tweed and John Flynn Cancer Clinic | Helpful Links
45
page-template-default,page,page-id-45,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Helpful Links

Information

Cancer Council Australia http://www.cancer.org.au/
Cancer Council QLD http://www.cancerqld.org.au/
Cancer Council SA http://www.cancersa.org.au/
Leukaemia Foundation http://www.leukaemia.org.au/web/index.php
The Wesley Hospital http://wesley.uchealth.com.au/
Mater Health Services Brisbane http://www.mater.org.au/

Health Funds

Private health insurance http://www.privatehealth.gov.au/
AHM – Australian Health Management http://www.ahm.com.au/
Australian Health Service Alliance https://www.ahsa.com.au/web
Australian Unity Health Limited http://www.australianunity.com.au/
BUPA (MBF) http://www.bupa.com.au/
Commonwealth Bank Health Society http://www.cbhs.com.au/
CUA Health Fund http://www.cua.com.au/personal-banking/health-insurance
Defence Health http://www.defencehealth.com.au/
Federation Health http://www.latrobehealth.com.au/FederationHealth Products/
Health Care Insurance Ltd http://www.hciltd.com.au/
Health Partners http://www.healthpartners.com.au/
Lysaght Peoplecare https://www.peoplecare.com.au/
Manchester Unity Australia Ltd http://www.manchesterunity.com.au/site/
Medibank Private http://www.medibank.com.au/
Navy Health http://navyhealth.com.au/
Phoenix Health Fund http://www.phoenixhealthfund.com.au/
SGIC Health http://www.nrma.com.au/sa
Teachers Federation Health http://www.teachershealth.com.au/
Teachers Union Health http://tuh.com.au/
Transport Friendly Society http://www.transporthealth.com.au/

Other

Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS) http://www.achs.org.au/
Australian Dept of Health and Family Services http://www.health.gov.au/
Australian Healthcare and Hospitals Association http://ahha.asn.au/
Australian Private Hospitals Association http://www.apha.org.au/
Cancer Australia http://canceraustralia.gov.au/
Health Insurance Commission http://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/ information/welcome-medicare-customers-website?utm_id=9
Private Health Insurance Ombudsman http://www.privatehealth.gov.au/
The Medical Journal of Australia https://www.mja.com.au/
Private Health Insurance Administration Council http://phiac.gov.au/